Donate Now

SLO Food Bank

Coalition of San Luis Obispo County

Staff Contacts


North County Warehouse -- (805) 238-4664

Carl Hansen

Chief Executive Officer

chansen@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Wendy Lewis

Chief Operations Officer

wlewis@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Chris Aho

Community Development Officer

caho@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-6295

Aracely Aceves Lozano

Community Outreach Manager

aalozano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

Contact with questions about Volunteer Program & how to become an Agency Partner. 

-Se habla español-

Tim Parker

Warehouse Manager

 tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Charlee Bunnell

Warehouse Assistant Manager & Compliance Supervisor

cbunnell@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9026

Malinda Diaz

Food Programs Manager

mdiaz@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

Karen Gularte

Food Programs Assistant Manager

 kgularte@slofoodbank.org

Andrea Keisler

Children's Programs Manager

 akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5787

Debbie Bilek

Children's Programs Coordinator

dbilek@slofoodbank.org

-Se habla español-

Cindy Monterrosa

CalFresh Outreach Coordinator

(805) 835-1355
cmonterrosa@slofoodbank.org

-Se habla español-

Natalie Lovgren

Bilingual Nutrition Outreach Manager

nlovgren@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

Elisa Rivas

Health Educator

(805) 835-6392

-Se habla español-

Jordan Cooper

Brilliant Beginnings Program Manager

jcooper@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-8038

Helen Collins

Donor Relations

hcollins@slofoodbank.org 

Pat Dowling

Accounts Payable/Receivable

pdowling@slofoodbank.org  

Leslie Cervantes

Office/Systems Operation Manager

lcervantes@slofoodbank.org 

Jesus Espinoza

SFSP Program Assistant Manager/ Service Clerk

jespinoza@slofoodbank.org 

South County Warehouse -- (805) 481-4652

Jeanie Petit

Oceano Warehouse Manager

 jpetit@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0612

Mildred Wylie

Agency Service Clerk

mwylie@slofoodbank.org

Catherine Lemoine

Agency Service Clerk

clemoine@slofoodbank.org 

GleanSLO -- (805) 835-3750

Jen Miller

Program Manager

jmiller@slofoodbank.org
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

Jeanine Lacore

Program Coordinator

jlacore@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180