Navigation 

Staff

Please contact staff in regards with inquiries or to request more information using their respective phone numbers and email address. For general information please call our main office (805) 238-4664.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Carl Hansen
chansen@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Chief Operations Officer
Wendy Lewis
wlewis@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Community Engagement

Director of Community Relations
Aracely Aceves Lozano
aalozano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

-Se habla español-

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Caroline Johnson
cjohnson@slofoodbank.org
volunteer@slofoodbank.org
(805) 975-5688

Programs

Director of Programs
Jen Miller
jmiller@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9563

Community Food Programs Manager
Andrea Keisler
akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

Community Food Programs Coordinator
Karen Gularte
kgularte@slofoodbank.org

Children's Programs Manager
Heather Donovan
hdonovan@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5787

Nutrition Program Manager
Melissa Danehey
mdanehey@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

GleanSLO Program Manager
Roxanne Sanders
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

GleanSLO Program Coordinator
Margaux Inman
minman@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180

AmeriCorps VIP Fellow (GleanSLO)
Dylan Jones
djones@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-8038

Finance & Donor Relations

Executive Administrator
Malinda Diaz
mdiaz@slofoodbank.org

Donor Relations
Helen Collins
hcollins@slofoodbank.org

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager
Tim Parker
tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Warehouse Staff
Charlee Bunnell
Dylan Fraser
Dave Glenn
William Hudson
Will Moreland
Alex Paulsen
John Poetker
Bethany Skrobrak
Frank Hernandez


Our mission is to work with a network of community partners to alleviate hunger in San Luis Obispo County and build a healthier community.