Navigation 

Staff

Please contact staff in regards with inquiries or to request more information using their respective phone numbers and email address. For general information please call our main office (805) 238-4664.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin J. Drabinski
kdrabinski@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Chief Operations Officer
Wendy Lewis
wlewis@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Executive Administrator
Malinda Diaz
mdiaz@slofoodbank.org

Development & Community Engagement

Director of Development
Susan Olson
solson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9968

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Haley Trengove
htrengove@slofoodbank.org
volunteer@slofoodbank.org
(805) 975-5688

Partner Services Coordinator
Suzie Freeman
sfreeman@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Ashley Ables
aables@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5275

-Se habla español-

Donor Relations Assistant
Helen Collins
hcollins@slofoodbank.org

Programs

Director of Programs
Andrea Keisler
akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9563

Community Food Programs Manager
Dan Cano
dcano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

-Se habla español-

Community Food Programs Coordinator
Karen Gularte
kgularte@slofoodbank.org

Nutrition Program Manager
Melissa Danehey
mdanehey@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

CalFresh Program Coordinator
Marcela Alvarez
malvarez@slofoodbank.org
(805) 459-3003

-Se habla español-

GleanSLO Program Manager
Roxanne Sanders
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

GleanSLO Program Coordinator
Emily Wilson
ewilson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180

GleanSLO Driver
Chuck Asmus
casmus@slofoodbank.org

Warehouse and Operations

Director of Operations
Tim Parker
tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9206

Warehouse Manager
Matt Morrison
mmorrison@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Assistant Warehouse Manager
Ray Mendoza
rmendoza@slofoodbank.org
(805) 459-3717

Partner Services Clerk
Cliff Mendez
cmendez@slofoodbank.org
(805) 238-4664 ext.234

Warehouse Staff

William Hudson- Inventory Clerk
Will Moreland- USDA Clerk
Frank Hernandez
Kenneth Knott
Aaron Diaz
Gonzalo Martinon
Enrique Martinez




Our mission is to work with a network of community partners to alleviate hunger in San Luis Obispo County and build a healthier community.