Navigation 

Staff

Please contact staff in regards with inquiries or to request more information using their respective phone numbers and email address. For general information please call our main office (805) 238-4664.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Carl Hansen
chansen@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Chief Operations Officer
Wendy Lewis
wlewis@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Development & Donor Relations

Director of Development
Cate Norton

cnorton@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9968

Development Manager
Chris Aho
caho@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-6295

Donor Relations
Helen Collins
hcollins@slofoodbank.org

Community Engagement

Director of Community Relations
Aracely Aceves Lozano
aalozano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

-Se habla español-

Community Outreach Coordinator
Caroline Johnson
cjohnson@slofoodbank.org
volunteer@slofoodbank.org
(805) 975-5688

Programs

Director of Programs
Jen Miller
jmiller@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9563

Community Food Programs Manager
Andrea Keisler
akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

Community Food Programs Coordinator
Karen Gularte
kgularte@slofoodbank.org

Children's Programs Manager
Heather Donovan
hdonovan@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5787

Children's Programs Coordinator
Jessie Wesch
jwesch@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-8334

Nutrition Program Manager
Melissa Danehey
mdanehey@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

Nutrition Outreach Coordinator
Marissa Bland
mbland@slofoodbank.org

GleanSLO Program Manager
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

GleanSLO Program Coordinator
Margaux Inman
minman@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180

AmeriCorps VIP Fellow (GleanSLO)
Emily Wilson
ewilson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-8038

Finance

Executive Administrator
Malinda Diaz
mdiaz@slofoodbank.org

Accounts Payable/Receivable
Pat Dowling
pdowling@slofoodbank.org

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager
Tim Parker
tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Warehouse Staff

Charlee Bunnell
Dylan Fraser
Dave Glenn
William Hudson
Larry Lindsay
Will Moreland
Alex Paulsen
John Poetker
Richard Randolph
Bethany Skrobrak

Our mission is to work with a network of community partners to alleviate hunger in San Luis Obispo County and build a healthier community.