Navigation 

Staff

Please contact staff in regards with inquiries or to request more information using their respective phone numbers and email address.

For general information please call our main office (805) 238-4664.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin J. Drabinski
kdrabinski@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Director of Operations
Tim Parker
tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9206

Director of Programs
Andrea Keisler
akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9563

Director of Development
Susan Olson
solson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9968

Development & Community Engagement

Partner Services Manager
Suzie Freeman
sfreeman@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Haley Trengove
htrengove@slofoodbank.org
volunteer@slofoodbank.org
(805) 975-5688

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Luise Gleason
lgleason@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5275

Donor Relations Assistant
Helen Collins
hcollins@slofoodbank.org

Programs

Community Food Programs Manager
Dan Cano
dcano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

-Se habla español-

Community Food Programs Coordinator
Jordan Cooper
jcooper@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Nutrition Program Manager
Melissa Danehey
mdanehey@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

CalFresh Program Coordinator
to be filled

GleanSLO Program Manager
Roxanne Sanders
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

GleanSLO Program Coordinator
Emily Wilson
ewilson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180

GleanSLO Driver
Chuck Asmus
casmus@slofoodbank.org

Warehouse and Operations

Bookkeeper/Office Manager
David Phillips
dphillips@slofoodbank.org
(805) 238-4664

Warehouse Manager
Gonzalo Martinon
gmartinon@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Warehouse Assistant Manager
Cliff Mendez
cmendez@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5787

Partner Services Clerk
to be filled

Warehouse Staff

William Hudson - Inventory Clerk
Will Moreland - USDA Clerk
Kenneth Knott
Enrique Martinez
Michael Esquibel
Henry Ramos




Our mission is to work with a network of community partners to alleviate hunger in San Luis Obispo County and build a healthier community.