Navigation 

Staff

Please contact staff in regards with inquiries or to request more information using their respective phone numbers and email address. For general information please call our main office (805) 238-4664.

Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer
Kevin J. Drabinski
kdrabinski@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-2851

Chief Operations Officer
Wendy Lewis
wlewis@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-0919

Community Engagement

Director of Community Relations
Aracely Aceves Lozano
aalozano@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-9924

-Se habla español-

Community Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator
Haley Trengove
htrengove@slofoodbank.org
volunteer@slofoodbank.org
(805) 975-5688

Finance & Donor Relations

Director of Development
Susan Olson
solson@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9968

Donor Relations
Helen Collins
hcollins@slofoodbank.org

Executive Administrator
Malinda Diaz
mdiaz@slofoodbank.org

Programs

Director of Programs
Jen Miller
jmiller@slofoodbank.org
(805) 369-9563

Community Food Programs Manager
Andrea Keisler
akeisler@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3737

Community Food Programs Coordinator
Karen Gularte
kgularte@slofoodbank.org

Children's Programs Manager
Heather Donovan
hdonovan@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-5787

Nutrition Program Manager
Melissa Danehey
mdanehey@slofoodbank.org
(805) 610-7191

-Se habla español-

GleanSLO Program Manager
Roxanne Sanders
gleanslo@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-3750

GleanSLO Program Coordinator
Margaux Inman
minman@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1180

AmeriCorps VIP Fellow (GleanSLO)
Dylan Jones
djones@slofoodbank.org
(805) 835-8038

GleanSLO Driver
Chuck Asmus
casmus@slofoodbank.org
(805) 481-2696

Warehouse

Warehouse Manager
Tim Parker
tparker@slofoodbank.org
(805) 235-1228

Assistant Warehouse Manager
Ray Mendoza
rmendoza@slofoodbank.org
(805) 459-3717

Warehouse Staff
Charlee Bunnell
Dave Glenn
William Hudson
Will Moreland
Alex Paulsen
Bethany Skrobrak
Frank Hernandez
Kenneth Knott
Cliff Mendez


Our mission is to work with a network of community partners to alleviate hunger in San Luis Obispo County and build a healthier community.