Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

We are honored to introduce you to our volunteer Board of Directors, each with a genuine heart for community service. Our board provides strategic oversight, meaningful community connections, and mission-focused guidance to the organization through the CEO.

Ryan Caldwell_small

Ryan Caldwell – Chair

Wacker Wealth Partners
Read More

Kim Bisheff_small

Kim Bisheff – Vice Chair

Cal Poly Journalism
Read More

Mike Quamma_small

Mike Quamma – Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer
SESLOC Credit Union
Read More

Morgan Dewar_small

Morgan Dewar Voss – Secretary

Operations Manager
JB Dewar Inc.
Read More

Joe Simonin_small

Joe Simonin – Past Chair

Lube N Go
Read More

Chief Executive Officer

Bob Aiken

Executive Chairman
Monterey Bay Spice Co.
Read More

Matt Allen headshot

Matt Allen

SVP/Director of Commercial Banking
Pacific Premier Bank
Read More

Andrea Chavez_small

Andrea Chavez

Talley Farms Box Program
Read More

CPAA Headshots. Photo by Owen Main 8/24/19

Ellen Cohune

Enterprise Account Executive
Read More

Josh Cross_small

Josh Cross

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce
Read More

Bryan Idler_small

Bryan Idler

Idler’s Home
Read More

Erik Justesen_small

Erik Justesen

RRM Design Group
Read More

Donna Lewis_small_new

Donna Lewis

Branch Manager/VP of Mortgage Lending
Guaranteed Rate
Read More

Jared Salter_small

Jared Salter

Managing Attorney
Harris Personal Injury Lawyers
Read More